I want to Sit within Arms reach of this Table!!!

There are two things I cannot go without … Tea … and Sweets ooh and Chocolate (Ahem – anyway)!

Great ways of customising your wedding start from this delicious table of goodies – I know I would love getting up from my seat every 3 minutes just to walk past this. Even the aroma you would get from having all this sugar in one place would set me in a diabetic fit!
Note to the wise: Be careful with outdoor summer weddings, i.e. garden parties or marquee weddings – Sugar attracts a certain annoying number of insects – some not very friendly!!
Leave a Reply

  • For information on advertising opportunities please email membership@rsbridalgroup.co.uk
